This is my heroin

I’ve just discovered this

It’s called Fantastic Contraption and describes itself as a “fun online physics game”

From this point onwards this is what I do. Don’t bother trying to call me.

3 Responses to “This is my heroin”

  1. JellyBeen Says:

    Oh, you poor poor fool. Say good bye to your family, friends, colleagues, and any assorted strangers that pass through your life.

    … just kidding …

    It truly is a fun, although not easy, time consuming activity; some of the enjoyment is once finished with a level you get to look at others work and truly marvel at some of the ideas. I know I have.

  2. Omar Says:

    This can be your bit on the side http://laser.narr.as/laser.swf
    😉

  3. gary wood Says:

    google ‘world of goo’ its the best game in the world (of goo)

    Looks just like this, but bigger and betterer.

Leave a comment